Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (188 RATINGS)
Bev - August 11, 2023
Beginning with Sales (Sean and Amanda) I knew this was going to be a good experience in floor restoration. Andrew and Favian, the technicians, were timely, professional, thorough, independent workers, that collaborated as a team, leaving me to my uninterrupted daily routine. End result... beautiful, look-like-new, tile floors and a very happy customer in Fredricksburg, Texas.
website
Ionela Farmer - June 14, 2023
5 stars: excellent meeting with Sean, skilled/professional service technicians and great customer service. Andrew, Carlos, Anthony, and Favian are a great group of guys. They took extreme care with my floors, were very polite/professional and worked carefully/diligently to make sure everything looked great. It's so good to see young men with such a great work ethic. We were very impressed with the service. We will definitely recommend your company and will use you again in the future!
website
John Anderson - June 1, 2023
Workers were very professional and courteous. Finished work is outstanding. I am extremely impressed and pleased.
website
Sylvia Castillo - May 7, 2023
The men who worked on my floor and shower did an excellent job. Very professional!
website
Marie Michelle Willhelm - April 27, 2023
I had a very positive experience, from the planning meeting with Sean to the three-day process of refurbishing my homes travertine tile. Carlos and Chris were friendly, down to earth and very knowledgeable and confident about the outcome they were working toward. I am so happy with the result that I got from choosing Marblelife to refinish my floors. It is making all the difference in the world about my enjoyment of my house! Michelle Willhelm April 26, 2023
website
Glen Updegrove - April 16, 2023
Sean (sales), Andrew, Carlos, Anthony & Favian (Maintenance Crew) were all very professional, hard-working & explained the process well. They took the time to offer a few color choices until we were happy with one. The service was not inexpensive but it was worth it to have the ceramic tile floors look brand new, the granite countertops polished, cleaned and sealed and the travertine shower deep cleaned and the grout sealed. Everything looks better than it has in years! Thank you Marblelife!
google
Shannon Franzen - April 13, 2023
Highly recommend! We have marble floors throughout our recently purchased home that were 30 years old and the shine was gone. We asked MarbleLife to restore them and we are so pleased we did! Their team of professionals spent several days carefully working through each room to bring back our floors to their original beauty! They had great communication before, during, and after their services. There was no dust and we didn't have to keep off the floors so it was much less intrusive than I expected. I have included some pictures of during the restoration and after.
google
Lee Gladney - April 6, 2023
First of all, Sean was very knowledgeable, fully explained the process and results we should expect. Then Carlos and Fabian did an excellent job with our floor. We are very pleased with the result and appreciate the professionalism and courtesies showed us.
website
LETICIA SERNA - March 29, 2023
Andrew, Carlos, Anthony and Fabian did an excellent job. They are very professional people. Also very punctual. Thanks to you my house looks like a mirror. I highly recommend them.
website
Blake Williams - March 8, 2023
Had the team from Marblelife out to polish and seal our granite counters, and re-color-seal the master bathroom shower. Carlos, Sean, and Fabian knocked it out of the park. The counters look brand new, shiny and clean, the shower looks perfect. I will have them back out to do the tile floors in the bathrooms. Not sure why I didn't do it right away! They showed up on time, kept me up to date as they were working, very polite and answered my questions. I would recommend them for your job.
website
DomainUrl marblelife-sanantonio.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE