Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
- September 30, 2020
I was extremely pleased with the results. Everyone was gracious and professional
Via Online
- September 27, 2020
We are absolutely thrilled with the colorseal results in our home! The floors and showers look amazing! Thank you, Sean, for helping me decide what color would look best with our tile, communicating well and making the process easy and being very thorough in making sure the grout and tile work was done well. We appreciated Andrew coming back to take care of some finishing touches and recommending the Marblelife cleaner. The entire team worked hard and did a great job!”
Via Online
- September 18, 2020
Great! Sean and his crew were timely, courteous and did an excellent job on our floors
Via Online
- September 04, 2020
Prompt service plus very fair. Took care of my issue without having to add a coating step which saved me money.
Via Online
Lisa Foley - August 25, 2020
MARBLELIFE is a wonderful company. We just had them clean and seal our tile in our entire house. They were very professional and our tile looks great! Would highly recommend them!
Via Google
Deborah Shaw - August 13, 2020
Andrew was great Very polite and detail oriented except he left quite a mess but it all worked out in the end
Via Online
Gary Van Vleck - August 05, 2020
Punctual, efficient , fair!
Via Facebook
Frank Garza - July 27, 2020
Sean Abrams and his team did an awesome job on our grout color seal. His team was on time, actually 5 minutes early. They moved furniture and got right to work. I was thinking this is going to be a full day job but they were in and out within 5 hours. Once job was done, Sean walked the job with us to make sure we were happy with results. I highly recommend Marble life. Great job!!
Via Google
Elvisfan - July 27, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful job David and Andrew! You made our home so beautiful!
Via Google
James Lee - July 26, 2020
We used Marblelife to clean our shower. It's a walk in shower with stone pebble floor and it was looking so dingy. Wow! I did not think it would come out looking new again but it did! Andrew was awesome! Very professional and on time which was very important to me. Top notch company with top notch results!
Via Google
Wayne Pinkstaff - July 22, 2020
Very pleased. Very Professional. All the team was excellent. I highly recommend.
Via Online
Nancy Townsend - July 22, 2020
Very professional crew. They showed up as scheduled and started work. The results are amazing. Love my new floors.
Via Online
Mark Foster - July 13, 2020
Overall I was very happy with the results of the cleaning and polishing of our Travertine shower and floor. The stone looks like new.
Via Online
CARLOS BLACK - July 02, 2020
Our 30 year old tile needed cleaning and updating. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. The Marblelife crew was meticulous in the grout restoration and sealing. We thought we might replace our tile but we don't need to now as it looks brand new! Highly recommend this company!
Via Google
david killebrew - June 30, 2020
Met my expectations of the quality of work performed I would recommend there service to anyone.
Via Google
Guy Hamilton - June 29, 2020
tile looks really nice. I had tried to clean it myself but gave up. the technicians worked for several hours and got it nice again
Via Online
Harold Conway - June 11, 2020
The guys did a fantastic job. I had tried a couple other services but the results were not nearly as good. Will definitely recommend to anyone that asks.
Via Online
L - June 11, 2020
Marblelife did an amazing job on our marble countertops. We had water stains everywhere and now they look brand new. Their crew took such pride in their work and were so friendly. We highly recommend this company!!
Via Google
Susie McSwain - June 10, 2020
Sean was punctual and engaged with his crew. They were very efficient and most importantly cleaned and polished our Travertine floor beautifully. I will most definitely recommend their services and will use them for my next polishing.
Via Online
Maria Cherry - June 10, 2020
Loved it, My porch looks beautiful. Everyone who sees it loves it. I will recommend you to all of my friends. Your workers were professional and very pleasant.
Via Online
Rose Mary Arredondo - May 25, 2020
I highly recommend using Marblelife. They did a fantastic job on my bathroom tile, and now it looks like new. Amanda answered all of my questions, and was very professional. Give her a call today, and they will bring your floors back to life too!
Via Google
Linda Gaida - May 19, 2020
I was very pleased with the two workers who cleaned my shower-the difference is amazing! (Especially after I’ve spent many many hours myself trying to get the soap scum off - but I never could get the bulk of it cleaned and acceptable to my expectations -difference is night and day!)
Via Online
Terry Morehead - May 18, 2020
Great experience and would recommend this team in the future Excellent job on my travertine bathroom bringing back the shine
Via Online
Mike Keyworth - May 18, 2020
Very courteous and professional. Terrific job! I would recommend them with no reservations.
Via Online
Lisa Morgan - May 12, 2020
Very professional. They were on time and completely finished the job with perfection in the time frame they gave me.
Via Online
Michael Keyworth - May 12, 2020
Terrific job! Would recommend them with no reservations.
Via Google
Donna Perez - May 10, 2020
From the free estimate to the completed job, I give these guys an A+.
Via Online
Alejandra Torres - May 06, 2020
I highly recommend using Amanda and all of the wonderful staff at Marbalife! Exceptional attention to detail. Great job guys!
Via Google
brianaizelle - May 05, 2020
We have marble countertops in our kitchen that had big ring marks and stains from the previous owner. Marblelife came in and restored my counters to a high shine and they seriously look brand new! Sean was extremely knowledgeable and explained different pricing options that fit our budget. I highly recommend!
Via Google
justin laning - May 05, 2020
We have travertine floors in our home that were very dull and dingy looking. I didn’t think it was possible to bring them to such a high shine. I called Marblelife and they gave me a reasonable quote and their guys did amazing work. Very happy with the end result, would highly recommend!
Via Google
Vivian Dee - May 04, 2020
Andrew came to our house at the exact time that we agreed upon. He is super professional and the work is excellent, my shower is so clean, fully grouted and sealed, I'll definitely use this company again!
Via Google
Dean Vande Hey - April 30, 2020
A very pleasant experience from the initial visit to obtain information, provide guidance, and answer questions (answers were thorough and, equally important, honest), through the arrival and work until completed. On a scale of 1 to 10--a flawless 10.
Via Online
Dean Vande Hey - April 30, 2020
To the Point: From initial contact to completed work, Ms. Abrams, the owner, and Andrews the technican were responsive to every question, every phone call, text or email. Both were very professional, yet personable, and, most important, displayed a high level of integrity. Easily accomodated my schedule, including a short-notice change. The quality of work Andrew performed was reflected in his attention to detail and, the significant improvement in the appearance of 12-year old granite countertops. In short: Highly recommend this company because of who they are and what they do as illustrated in the above.
Via Google
Paul Baker - April 23, 2020
Sean and Andrew were great.
Via Online
cindy weber - March 09, 2020
My kitchen counters are Corian and showing their wear of 20 years of hosting parties and family traditional gatherings. I hired Marblelife to buff the old, straches and dullness and brought my counters back to life!! I would highly recommend the company, they truly take pride in their workmanship.
Via Google
Andrea Estrada - January 11, 2020
I had granite counter tops that had some oil stains and there was nothing I could do to help get it out. So I had MarbleLife come and completely restored my countertops! They look brand new, and beautiful. They provided the best customer service from the start. Andrew was my technician and he was so knowledgeable. I would highly recommend MarbleLife and would call them back ASAP for anything else I need done.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE