Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Manuel Steve - September 16, 2021
Andrew did an outstanding job. He was easy to work with, listened carefully, and acted professionally. He exceeded my expectations.
Via Online
Mccray Pamela - September 09, 2021
The Marblelife team of Sean, Andrew, Carlos, Miguel, and Jason was fantastic. They were professional and did a great job bringing life back into our travertine floors. They were professional, respectful, and worked extremely hard to delight their customer.
Via Online
Pamela McCray - September 09, 2021
The Marblelife team of Sean, Andrew, Carlos, Miguel, and Jason was fantastic. They were professional and did a great job bringing life back into our travertine floors. They were professional, respectful, and worked extremely hard to delight their customer.
Via Google
Arnold Chris - September 08, 2021
The crew was so nice and professional. They did a great job and always checked to see if we were happy with their work.
Via Online
Sheralyn - August 06, 2021
Excellent work in restoring my travertine. Hard working and highly professional. I recommend them for anyone needing work on their floors.
Via Online
Roseann - July 31, 2021
Marblelife employee Andrew repaired scratches on our granite countertops. He certainly takes pride in his work .Very refreshing. Well pleased with the results. Highly recommend this company.
Via Online
L M - July 31, 2021
Repair of granite countertops by employee Andrew. Wry well pleased with results.
Via Google
Charleen Jones - July 16, 2021
The seal on my flagstone looked great. I couldn’t really tell a difference in the granite that was cleaned and refinished. The team was friendly and accommodated my requests to go back and complete the backsplash piece of the granite countertops in the bathrooms as they were not initially done as expected.
Via Online
Griselda Ellison - July 02, 2021
My expectations were exceeded! My travertine floors look brand new. I’m beyond happy with the end product. The crew working on my floors were professional, punctual and hard working. Thank you for restoring my floors!
Via Online
Lisa Marten - July 01, 2021
Sean and his team (Andrew and crew) came to clean repair and restore the travertine flooring in my home. These guys were all business, they were working non stop, they fixed the areas of wear and tear, cracks and pits- and left the flooring shiny and looking great! Highly recommend.
Via Google
Lisa Taylor - June 30, 2021
Nine years ago we built our dream home in the hill country. A big design element was the flagstone entry. Shortly after moving in, this feature of our home became a source of contention. The rock quickly took on a cloudy and grey appearance due to the sealer that had been used. Over the years, I scrubbed, acid washed, stripped, and scrubbed some more. I was always disappointed in the result. A couple of months ago, I mentioned to my husband that my summer project was going to be to use a sledge hammer to remove this rock and do something else in the entry. That obviously scared him, and he called Marblelife. I have to admit I was skeptical that this process would work. I am happy to share that not only did it work, but for the first time in 8 years, looking at this entry doesn't make me angry. Andrew was amazing. Courteous, professional, and vey detailed oriented. He answered all of my questions and shared about the process. When I was nervous about selecting a grout color, he was patient and reassuring. What a great young man to represent your company! I wish I would have taken a "before" picture - because it really emphasizes the level of improvement.
Via Google
Griselda Ellison - June 27, 2021
Marblelife of San Antonio exceeded my expectations! The travertine floors throughout my home looked dull and dirty, especially the grout. The transformation was remarkable. The cleaning process and colorseal left my floors looking brand new. The crew was punctual, professional and very hard working. I highly recommend them!
Via Google
Jim Galusha - June 18, 2021
Floors never looked better. Great job!
Via Online
Jim Galusha - June 18, 2021
Floors never looked better. Great job!
Via Google
Michael L Soulek - May 28, 2021
good work for a fair price The house looks great now and brightens up the place !
Via Online
Luis Amezcua - May 14, 2021
The entire process was streamlined and I was treated with the utmost respect. From the initial consultation I noticed a positive attitude and accommodating service. Sean and the entire staff exemplified World Class service!
Via Online
Scott - May 14, 2021
Employee showed up on time, explained all that he would be doing and promptly got to work. Every professional and did a great job!
Via Online
Louie - May 14, 2021
Sean and the entire staff exemplified professionalism throughout the entire process. The entire time , I noticed positive attitudes and attentive service. The end result was World Class and I will be happy to utilize (again) Marbelife.
Via Google
Ralph Terpolilli - May 08, 2021
Exceptional workmanship, professionalism & customer service.
Via Online
Richard Alterman - May 07, 2021
Excellent response, personal hard working employees. Get in and get out attitude and leaving the site better than they found it. Final job left marble looking like new and all shinny and smooth. Would highly recommend them for any marble job.
Via Online
Betty witte - April 16, 2021
You did an absolutely amazing job. I love how my floors turned out.
Via Online
Mary J Evans - April 10, 2021
Shawn was very attentive from the start of the process through the completion. Drew was also very patient and worked hard resulting in an overall pleasant experience. The floors look wonderful and I will gladly recommend Marblelife to friends
Via Online
Kitty Ochoa - March 16, 2021
My ranch style house, built in 1963, was discovered to have terrazzo floors underneath the yucky carpet. Sean with Marblelife came directly when I requested an estimate for restoring the floors, as they were covered with old glue, paint, and mastic--horrible. Sean is so nice and genuine and caring. We first got an estimate back in October, but several setbacks came up with us. Sean was still courteous and kept us informed until we were ready, which was not until March. I never knew what a laborious job restoring terrazzo is--hard, physical labor. Sean and his crew were out here until the whole job was done; they did not leave me stranded. One room had a concrete floor, which Sean offered to stain for us--so grateful. The floors are absolutely beautiful, at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Sean and Marblelife for any floor restoration.
Via Google
Shelley Nestor - March 13, 2021
I highly recommend them for all your stone restoration. They are very knowledgeable and thoroughly explain the process they will use. They fix what seems impossible to fix. Not to mention the staff is very professional and nice. Also, their prices are very reasonable and they guarantee their work. You can’t go wrong hiring this company.
Via Online
John Crawford - February 26, 2021
VERY pleased with the work done on our floor tile and grout! Sean did such a great job explaining options that my wife and I immediately decided to go with MarbleLife. And the four-person crew of young guys who did the work were very prompt, professional and courteous.... really couldn't ask for more. Also the crew chief, Andrew, provided oversight and coordination of the team. Our floor had never been professionally cleaned over 15 years, but now actually sparkles. We definitely recommend them highly.
Via Online
John Crawford - February 26, 2021
VERY pleased with the work done on our floor tile and grout! Sean did such a great job explaining options that my wife and I immediately decided to go with MarbleLife. And the four-person crew of young guys who did the work were very prompt, professional and courteous.... really couldn't ask for more. Also the crew chief, Andrew, provided oversight and coordination of the team. Our floor had never been professionally cleaned over 15 years, but now actually sparkles. We definitely recommend them highly.
Via Google
Haeley Giambalvo - February 16, 2021
We had an excellent experience with the team. Amanda, Shaun and the others came promptly at 8am each day, worked hard all day long, and were friendly and professional. We love the results!
Via Online
Haeley Giambalvo - February 16, 2021
We had an excellent experience with the team. Amanda, Shaun and the others came promptly at 8am each day, worked hard all day long, and were friendly and professional. We are thrilled results! Our stone and marble floors have never looked better.
Via Google
John Watkins - February 12, 2021
Granite counter tops look new again
Via Online
Morgan Roberts - January 19, 2021
Everyone was so nice and the table looks beautiful!
Via Online
Morgan Moehle - January 19, 2021
Everyone was so nice and my marble table looks beautiful!
Via Google
Charlotte - December 05, 2020
A professional job on grout! My floors look brand new after 15 years! So glad I decided to use Marblelife instead of going through the mess of having new flooring put in.
Via Online
Ann McDonald - November 28, 2020
From initial contact to schedule an appointment to remove stains and polish a marble table top, Marblelife was outstanding. Andrew the technician called ahead, arrived on time, was courteous and friendly, and did an amazing job on our marble table top. It looks brand new! I would definitely recommend this company.
Via Online
Evelyn and Gil Hine - November 22, 2020
Job was done expertly and on time. Sean and his crew were always courteous and showed up promptly when they said they would be there. A great experience and we are very pleased with the results.
Via Online
Diana Grippi - November 02, 2020
Sean, representative, came over twice at my request to make sure color selection was accurate. Very professional workers and staff who were conscientious about moving furniture before beginning work and moving it back in place. The workmanship was excellent--very precisely done. Of course, shortly after the workers left my dog vomited on the grout. A few swipes with a paper towel and no trace was evident. The best compliment to this product is my housekeeper thought I had acquired new tile because all tile and grout looks so shiny and new. Wonderful product! Well worth it!!
Via Google
- September 30, 2020
I was extremely pleased with the results. Everyone was gracious and professional
Via Online
- September 27, 2020
We are absolutely thrilled with the colorseal results in our home! The floors and showers look amazing! Thank you, Sean, for helping me decide what color would look best with our tile, communicating well and making the process easy and being very thorough in making sure the grout and tile work was done well. We appreciated Andrew coming back to take care of some finishing touches and recommending the Marblelife cleaner. The entire team worked hard and did a great job!”
Via Online
- September 18, 2020
Great! Sean and his crew were timely, courteous and did an excellent job on our floors
Via Online
- September 04, 2020
Prompt service plus very fair. Took care of my issue without having to add a coating step which saved me money.
Via Online
Lisa Foley - August 25, 2020
MARBLELIFE is a wonderful company. We just had them clean and seal our tile in our entire house. They were very professional and our tile looks great! Would highly recommend them!
Via Google
Deborah Shaw - August 13, 2020
Andrew was great Very polite and detail oriented except he left quite a mess but it all worked out in the end
Via Online
Gary Van Vleck - August 05, 2020
Punctual, efficient , fair!
Via Facebook
Frank Garza - July 27, 2020
Sean Abrams and his team did an awesome job on our grout color seal. His team was on time, actually 5 minutes early. They moved furniture and got right to work. I was thinking this is going to be a full day job but they were in and out within 5 hours. Once job was done, Sean walked the job with us to make sure we were happy with results. I highly recommend Marble life. Great job!!
Via Google
Elvisfan - July 27, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful job David and Andrew! You made our home so beautiful!
Via Google
James Lee - July 26, 2020
We used Marblelife to clean our shower. It's a walk in shower with stone pebble floor and it was looking so dingy. Wow! I did not think it would come out looking new again but it did! Andrew was awesome! Very professional and on time which was very important to me. Top notch company with top notch results!
Via Google
Wayne Pinkstaff - July 22, 2020
Very pleased. Very Professional. All the team was excellent. I highly recommend.
Via Online
Nancy Townsend - July 22, 2020
Very professional crew. They showed up as scheduled and started work. The results are amazing. Love my new floors.
Via Online
Mark Foster - July 13, 2020
Overall I was very happy with the results of the cleaning and polishing of our Travertine shower and floor. The stone looks like new.
Via Online
CARLOS BLACK - July 02, 2020
Our 30 year old tile needed cleaning and updating. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. The Marblelife crew was meticulous in the grout restoration and sealing. We thought we might replace our tile but we don't need to now as it looks brand new! Highly recommend this company!
Via Google
david killebrew - June 30, 2020
Met my expectations of the quality of work performed I would recommend there service to anyone.
Via Google
Guy Hamilton - June 29, 2020
tile looks really nice. I had tried to clean it myself but gave up. the technicians worked for several hours and got it nice again
Via Online
Harold Conway - June 11, 2020
The guys did a fantastic job. I had tried a couple other services but the results were not nearly as good. Will definitely recommend to anyone that asks.
Via Online
L - June 11, 2020
Marblelife did an amazing job on our marble countertops. We had water stains everywhere and now they look brand new. Their crew took such pride in their work and were so friendly. We highly recommend this company!!
Via Google
L - June 11, 2020
Marblelife did an amazing job on our marble countertops. We had water stains everywhere and now they look brand new. Their crew took such pride in their work and were so friendly. We highly recommend this company!!
Via Google
Susie McSwain - June 10, 2020
Sean was punctual and engaged with his crew. They were very efficient and most importantly cleaned and polished our Travertine floor beautifully. I will most definitely recommend their services and will use them for my next polishing.
Via Online
Maria Cherry - June 10, 2020
Loved it, My porch looks beautiful. Everyone who sees it loves it. I will recommend you to all of my friends. Your workers were professional and very pleasant.
Via Online
Rose Mary Arredondo - May 25, 2020
I highly recommend using Marblelife. They did a fantastic job on my bathroom tile, and now it looks like new. Amanda answered all of my questions, and was very professional. Give her a call today, and they will bring your floors back to life too!
Via Google
Linda Gaida - May 19, 2020
I was very pleased with the two workers who cleaned my shower-the difference is amazing! (Especially after I’ve spent many many hours myself trying to get the soap scum off - but I never could get the bulk of it cleaned and acceptable to my expectations -difference is night and day!)
Via Online
Terry Morehead - May 18, 2020
Great experience and would recommend this team in the future Excellent job on my travertine bathroom bringing back the shine
Via Online
Mike Keyworth - May 18, 2020
Very courteous and professional. Terrific job! I would recommend them with no reservations.
Via Online
Lisa Morgan - May 12, 2020
Very professional. They were on time and completely finished the job with perfection in the time frame they gave me.
Via Online
Michael Keyworth - May 12, 2020
Terrific job! Would recommend them with no reservations.
Via Google
Donna Perez - May 10, 2020
From the free estimate to the completed job, I give these guys an A+.
Via Online
Alejandra Torres - May 06, 2020
I highly recommend using Amanda and all of the wonderful staff at Marbalife! Exceptional attention to detail. Great job guys!
Via Google
brianaizelle - May 05, 2020
We have marble countertops in our kitchen that had big ring marks and stains from the previous owner. Marblelife came in and restored my counters to a high shine and they seriously look brand new! Sean was extremely knowledgeable and explained different pricing options that fit our budget. I highly recommend!
Via Google
justin laning - May 05, 2020
We have travertine floors in our home that were very dull and dingy looking. I didn’t think it was possible to bring them to such a high shine. I called Marblelife and they gave me a reasonable quote and their guys did amazing work. Very happy with the end result, would highly recommend!
Via Google
Vivian Dee - May 04, 2020
Andrew came to our house at the exact time that we agreed upon. He is super professional and the work is excellent, my shower is so clean, fully grouted and sealed, I'll definitely use this company again!
Via Google
Dean Vande Hey - April 30, 2020
A very pleasant experience from the initial visit to obtain information, provide guidance, and answer questions (answers were thorough and, equally important, honest), through the arrival and work until completed. On a scale of 1 to 10--a flawless 10.
Via Online
Dean Vande Hey - April 30, 2020
To the Point: From initial contact to completed work, Ms. Abrams, the owner, and Andrews the technican were responsive to every question, every phone call, text or email. Both were very professional, yet personable, and, most important, displayed a high level of integrity. Easily accomodated my schedule, including a short-notice change. The quality of work Andrew performed was reflected in his attention to detail and, the significant improvement in the appearance of 12-year old granite countertops. In short: Highly recommend this company because of who they are and what they do as illustrated in the above.
Via Google
Paul Baker - April 23, 2020
Sean and Andrew were great.
Via Online
cindy weber - March 09, 2020
My kitchen counters are Corian and showing their wear of 20 years of hosting parties and family traditional gatherings. I hired Marblelife to buff the old, straches and dullness and brought my counters back to life!! I would highly recommend the company, they truly take pride in their workmanship.
Via Google
Andrea Estrada - January 11, 2020
I had granite counter tops that had some oil stains and there was nothing I could do to help get it out. So I had MarbleLife come and completely restored my countertops! They look brand new, and beautiful. They provided the best customer service from the start. Andrew was my technician and he was so knowledgeable. I would highly recommend MarbleLife and would call them back ASAP for anything else I need done.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE